Science & Sustainability

Science & Sustainability is responsible for planning events that focus on – you guessed it – science and sustainability. We’re a young committee that encourages co-sponsorship and appreciates feedback. Past events include the professor forum on “What Makes People Happy”, the Farmers Market token program, and of course the ever-popular Smoothie Bike!

Science & Sustainability Committee Members

Committee Chair:
Josh Himmelstein (

Committee Members:
Claire Murphy
Moussa Dia
Devin Jones
Seth Greenspan
Caroline Polly
Maria Kavensky
Oliver Stayrook
Emily Mudd
Yosef Ejigu
Libby Towell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s